top of page

Club Officers - 2021

President: Shannon Montez

Vice-President: Nancy Kunschik

Secretary: Phil Ainslie
(Past President)

Treasurer: Barbi Rose

Membership: Shirley Doggett

Program: Linda Russell

Newsletter: Jimmie Oakley

Historian & I.T : Matt Ludlum

Librarian: Chris Huck

Director at Large: Ken Browning

Director at Large: Ann Bierschenk


Scholarship Chair: Jimmie Oakley

Website: Rachel Glass and Phil Ainslie

Click "Contact Us" on the home page to email a WCABA officer.  Be sure to indicate whom you wish to email your message to. 


Club Officers: left to right - Shirley Doggett, Linda Russell, Shanno Montez, Ann Bierschenk, Nancy Kunschik.  Top row: Chris Huck, Phil Ainslie, Jimmie Oakley, Matt Ludlum.

WCABA Lifetime  Members

Lifetime members are selected by the Executive Committee for their tireless efforts to achieve the mission of WCABA.

Mary Bost (deceased) 

Jimmy Oakley, 2019

Chris and Shirley Doggett, 2019

Ginny Stubblefield, 2019

Phil Ainslie, 2020

Travis and Maureen Lane, 2020

 Gary Bible, 2022

Stanford S. Brantley 2023

Paul and Evangelina Stonebrook 2023

bottom of page